Dagbok

Styret 2021/2022

Styret Siljeholmen Vel 2021/2022

Funksjon  Navn  Telefon  E-post 
LEDER Frank Lønberg 90 64 38 42 fl@realutvikling.no
KASSERER Jan Oscar Svae 93 21 49 08 jos@vns.no 
SEKRETÆR Vicki Tettum 91 39 20 79 vktettum@online.no
STYREMEDLEM Arne Kildal  90 17 71 42 arne.kildal@icloud.com
STYREMEDLEM  Håvard Schie 98 21 48 73 h-schie@hotmail.com
STYREMEDLEM  Aase Lund Mathisen 91 69 14 91 mathisen@rbas.no
REVISOR Lise Aaserud 90 62 80 57 aaserudo@gmail.com
VALGKOMITE Mette Møller Mork
45 02 24 48 mette.mork@bogstad.no
VALGKOMITE Lars Epland 91 35 88 03 larsjorgenepland@gmail.com